Terre des Étoiles... a veritable getaway in nature

Terre des étoiles

From a dream, let’s create a utopia…

Creating an oasis in the desert, such was the crazy dream, the seed sown in order to transform the utopia into a reality: Terre des Étoiles (Land of the Stars), an Eco-lodge emerged in the heart of a hilly mineral universe, just a stone’s throw away from imperial Marrakesh. In the beginning chic and comfortable tents were erected in the vastness overlooking the Atlas mountain followed by the creation of a organic vegetable garden adhering to the concepts of permaculture. Sowing, planting, creating life…

The five hectares of moon-like land have been patiently and sustainably transformed. Today you’ll find camels, horses, a restaurant and two swimming pools.
Soon there’ll be a hammam and a space for well-being, everyday Terre des Étoiles is expanding whilst closely adhering to the concept of eco-tourism which goes hand in hand with the heart, intelligence and harmony of the human soul and nature.

// OUR SERVICES \\

Hebergement Terre des Etoiles Ecolodge desert Marrakesh Morocco

Accommodation

We have created the lodges at Terre des Étoiles by drawing inspiration from the tents of the Atlas and Sahara Nomads. Amongst the Berber tents and the Southern African lodges, we have created an area focused on your comfort that you will find magical.

Discover

Restaurant in the Moroccan desert terre des etoiles

Dining

Spend some time in absolute calm and serenity by enjoying a meal in the Agafay desert from a menu curated with produce grown from our oasis garden! All dishes on offer are prepared with fresh produce from the garden.

Discover

Bike tour desert Marrakesh Morocco Terre des Etoiles

Expériences

The desert is synonymous with calm and serenity but not with boredom or immobility! We will prove this to you with a selection of ideas which will animate your days and evenings. These experiences will fill your days spent here with everlasting moments of joy.

Discover

Events desert marrakesh Morocco Terre des Etoiles

Evénements

Away from the hustle and bustle of the city, facing the Atlas mountains and the vastness of the Agafay desert, the stage is set for unforgettable private or professional events. Terre des Étoiles is the only place for unique and exclusive events in complete harmony with nature.

Discover

THE AGAFAY DESERT

From the beautiful and hectic ochre city, you are only a few minutes away from the arid land of the Agafay. From the borders of of the wadi of N’Fiss to the plains of Haouz, passing by the foothills of the Atlas towards Amizmiz, this desert covers several hundred hectares of moon-like rocky landscape. Crossing countless trails running between the carved canyons by the wadis, the plains and the steep pebbly foothills, the desert will captivate you with its contrasts.

Take advantage of the priveleged setting of the Agafay desert which lies just some kilometres from the tumultuous city of Marrakesh

Terre des étoiles... Séjour nature et authentique

Terre des étoiles

D’un rêve, laissons naître une utopie…

Créer une oasis dans le désert. Tel était le rêve fou, la graine semée pour transformer l’utopie en réalité : Terre des Etoiles, un Ecolodge surgi au cœur d’un univers minéral vallonné, à quelques encablures de Marrakech l’Impériale. Au commencement, des tentes chic et confortables dressées dans l’immensité regardant vers l’Atlas, puis la création d’un authentique jardin potager bio, selon les préceptes de la permaculture. Semer, planter, créer la vie…

Patiemment, durablement, les 5 hectares de terre quasi lunaire ont été transformés. Aujourd’hui des dromadaires, des chevaux, un restaurant, deux bassins-piscine…
Demain un hammam, un espace bien-être… Chaque jour, Terre des Etoiles grandit pour inscrire l’éco-tourisme dans le cœur des Hommes, en intelligence et en harmonie totale avec la Nature.

// NOS SERVICES \\

Hebergement Terre des Etoiles-ecolodge desert Marrakech Maroc

Hébergements

En nous inspirant de la tente des nomades de l’Atlas et du Sahara, nous avons façonné ces lodges. Entre les tentes berbères et les lodges d’Afrique australe, nous imaginons votre confort en créant un lieu que nous souhaitons magique.

Découvrir

Restaurant dans le desert marocain terre des etoiles

Restauration

Profitez le temps d’un repas du calme et de la sérénité du désert d’Agafay en dégustant un menu cuisiné à partir des produits de notre jardin oasis ! Tous les plats proposés sont cuisinés à partir des produits frais du potager.

Découvrir

Bike tour desert Marrakech Maroc Terre des Etoiles

Expériences

Le désert est synonyme de calme et de sérénité, mais pas d’ennui ou d’immobilisme ! Nous vous le prouvons avec cette sélection d’idées pour enrichir vos journées ou soirées. Des expériences pour faire de vos journées de riches moments.

Découvrir

Evenements desert marrakech maroc Terre des Etoiles

Evénements

A l’écart du tumulte de la ville, face à l’Atlas et l’immensité des étendues désertiques d’Agafay, le décor est planté pour des événements privés ou professionnels inoubliables. Terre des Etoiles est l’adresse des événements uniques et exclusifs, en communion avec la Nature.

Découvrir

LE DÉSERT D’AGAFAY

C’est à quelques minutes seulement de la belle et effervescente cité ocre que s’étendent les terres arides d’Agafay. Des bordures de l’oued N’Fiss vers les plaines du Haouz, en passant par les contreforts de l’Atlas en direction d’Amizmiz, ce désert déploie son paysage lunaire et rocailleux sur plusieurs centaines d’hectares.
Sillonné d’innombrables pistes courant entre les canyons creusés par les oueds, les plaines et les buttes pentues et caillouteuses, le désert saisit le visiteur de ses contrastes.

A quelques dizaines de kilomètres de Marrakech, loin du tumulte de la ville, profitez du cadre privilégié du désert d’Agafay